Are You Missing Someone Special?

 

“I miss you”

I know long distance relationships aren’t easy. It’s clear that most of the time, if one could be with their other half, then they would. I’ve come up with some cute “I miss you” expressions that you can use  and tell your lover over the phone or via WhatsApp or in person how much you miss him/her.

• I miss you like crazy.

• I miss you so bad it hurts.

• I long for you.

• I wish you were here.

• I wish I could hold you now.

• You have been running through my head all night.

• You’ve been on my mind.

• You crossed my mind.

• Can’t get you out of my head.

• I can’t wait to see your beautiful face.

• All I do is think of you.

• I think of you night and day.

• I think about you all the time.

• Your picture makes me smile.

• I smile when I think of the time we spent together.

• So many miles away and you’re still right here – in my heart.

This is one of my favorites: “I miss you a little … A little too often and a little too much.” Let me know in the comment what you usually tell your lover when you miss him/her.

2 thoughts on “Are You Missing Someone Special?

Leave a Reply

