How to get rid of shyness while speaking English

IMG_20170702_201836_509

A lot of English language learners find themselves shy and feel uncomfortable when speaking English, especially when they speak to foreigners, but they’re not shy when speaking in their own language. They fear that they might make a fool of themselves.

 

What if they don’t understand me? What if I forget everything I want to say? What if I make mistakes when speaking? What if I look silly? And many more what ifs. It’s OK to make mistakes when speaking English. It’s OK if you sometimes forget what you’re going to say. Trust me I’ve been there, done that.

 

Here are some tips to overcome your shyness while speaking English.

IMG_20170702_201836_509

IMG_20170702_201836_513

IMG_20170702_201836_506.jpg

I’ve posted these tips on my Instagram. Click here Tips how to get rid of shyness while speaking English

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

